February 3-4, 2021 | Jacob K Javits Convention Center, New York

Contact Us

Show Director
Beckie Kier
+1 207-842-5551
bkier@divcom.com

 

 

Events Coordinator
Jackie Buck
+1 207-842-5544
jbuck@divcom.com

Sales Manager
Marjorie Ferris
+1 207-842-5631
mferris@divcom.com


 

Account Executive
Mary Lou Cummings
+1 207-842-5658
mcummings@divcom.com

 

Marketing Manager
Stephanie Gildart
+1 207-842-5692
sgildart@divcom.com

 

 

Marketing Administrative Assistant
Samantha Johnson
+1 207-842-5463
sjohnson@divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.